WATCHOUT: One Of The artist to watch out for this 2015(Mr Teelz) Am Martins Ntui popularly knwn as MR TEELZ,I hail 4rm calabar I discovered ma talent of singin early 2008,n appeared first in studio on 2012 were i drop ma first … January 22,

image

Am Martins Ntui
popularly knwn as MR
TEELZ,I hail 4rm calabar
I discovered ma talent of
singin early 2008,n
appeared first in studio
on 2012 were i drop ma
first single tittle:SAMBA
ofwch it enjoyed airplay
in d Southern part of d
country,n last year bein
2014 I drop ma secnd
official single wch is
presntly doin gud in sum
of d club n radio station
across nigeria..diz year I
tink I wil b takin ma
career 2 d nxt level by
wrkin wit top producers
lik Young D n Jay pizzle
n 2 collabo wit big art lik
patorankin n timaya.

image

image

Leave a Reply

